Les Loges BlanchesLoading...

luxury hotel in Megève

Hotel Les Loges Blanches 4 stars in the center of Megève
 
Book Now
Check-in
Check-out ...
1
night nights
Les Loges Blanches

Les Loges Blanches

A 4 star-stay under Megève's sky

We offer a unique experience focused on subtle luxury and emotions in order to make the most of your time for holiday and rest, the pleasure of leisure time, the benefit of precious moments spent with family and friends.

Near by the center of the village and its cobbled streets, events and animations that make the attractiveness of Megève as well as the Jaillet ski lifts, Les Loges Blanches enjoy an exceptional location, preserved and yet close to the ambient effervescence.

Those places have been redesigned through the renovation of the restaurant La Table des Cochers and the cover of the veranda, the new indoor and outdoor Bar spaces, the common areas and its 63 spacious Rooms & Suites, always warmer and more comfortable.

Setted around an all year outdoor heated swimming pool and Nordic sauna, made of five chalets thought like a typical Savoyard hamlet, the hotel is ideal for a mountain holiday in duet, with friends or family.

Because your peacefulness is precious, Les Loges Blanches have an on-site ski shop, complimentary shuttle service in winter time and also a kids’ club that makes the happiness of the youngests.

We will offer you a “turnkey” stay and even a privatization so that Les Loges Blanches **** become your “home”.

Special offers

Les Loges BlanchesTéléchargement en cours

Les Loges Blanches

Hôtel Les Loges Blanches 4 étoiles au centre de Megève
 
Réservez
Date d'arrivée
Date de départ ...
1
nuit nuits
Les Loges Blanches

Les Loges Blanches

Un séjour 4 étoiles sous le ciel de Megève

Nous proposons une expérience unique autour du luxe subtil et des émotions afin de cultiver les vacances et le repos, la jouissance du temps libre, le bénéfice du temps passé avec famille et amis.

A proximité du centre du village et de ses rues piétonnes, des événements et animations qui font l’attractivité de Megève, et des remontées mécaniques du Jaillet, Les Loges Blanches jouissent d’une situation exceptionnelle, préservée et pourtant proche de l’effervescence ambiante.

Les lieux ont fait peau neuve avec la rénovation du restaurant, La Table des Cochers et sa véranda, du Bar qui vous offre désormais un espace intérieur et extérieur, des parties communes et des 61 Chambres & Suites spacieuses, toujours plus chaleureuses et confortables.

Organisé autour d’une piscine extérieure chauffée toute l’année et d’un sauna nordique, composé de cinq chalets pensés comme un hameau typiquement savoyard, l’hôtel est idéal pour des vacances à la montagne en duo, entre amis ou en famille.

Parce que votre quiétude est précieuse, Les Loges Blanches disposent d’un ski shop et d’un ski room sur place, de navettes gratuites en hiver vers le pied des pistes et le centre du village, et également d’un kids club qui fait le bonheur des petits.

Nous saurons vous proposer un séjour « clé en main » et même une privatisation afin que Les Loges Blanches deviennent votre « chez vous ».

Offres spéciales

Réservation en ligne
Meilleur tarif
Dernières chambres